SEVERAL SETS OF ABSTRACT CONTEMPORARY PAINTINGS TO DISCOVER!

Painter and graphic designer by profession, I have been creating paintings for more than 30 years. Here, I present a selection of paintings, predominantly abstract type and categorized in the form of distinctive series so that you grasp the evolution of my unique style.

Faithful to my curiosity as a visual artist, through the years, I have experimented painting with several mediums on different media, simply for the pleasure of exploring the effects and the many possibilities that color, line and texture plays offer. Each of the series of contemporary paintings created offers distinctive features in its pictorial aspect, always in connection with my main artistic approach that is constantly evolving. Here you will find abstract paintings of lyrical type, geometric, combined and sometimes will arise figurative elements. It’s up to you to discover them by visiting the different pages of my gallery.

Some series also represent a period of creation followed by an exhibition. Several original paintings presented are still available for acquisition. For some abstract paintings as well as all of my illustrations, I also offer limited edition prints, on art paper of exceptional quality. Do not hesitate to contact me to share your appreciation or to acquire a contemporary painting to enhance the quality of your environment.

RSVP TICKET

DISCOVER BELOW, MY PAINTINGS AMONG THE MULTIPLE SERIES OF MY GALLERY

PLUSIEURS SÉRIES DE PEINTURES CONTEMPORAINES DE STYLE ABSTRAIT À DÉCOUVRIR !

Artiste peintre et designer graphique de profession, je crée des tableaux depuis plus de 30 ans. Je vous présente ici une sélection de peintures majoritairement de type abstraites et catégorisées sous forme de séries distinctives afin que vous saisissiez l’évolution de mon style particulier.

Fidèle à ma curiosité de plasticien, à travers les années, j’ai expérimenté plusieurs médiums sur différents supports, simplement pour le plaisir d’explorer les multiples possibilités qu’apportent les jeux de couleurs, de lignes et de textures. Chacune des séries de peintures contemporaines créée offre des particularités distinctives dans son aspect pictural, toujours en lien avec ma principale démarche artistique qui se veut en constante évolution. Vous y retrouvez des peintures abstraites de type lyrique, géométrique, combiné et parfois surgira des éléments figuratifs. À vous de les découvrir en visitant les différentes pages de ma galerie.

Certaines séries représentent également une période de création suivie d’une exposition. Plusieurs peintures originales présentées sont toujours disponibles pour l’acquisition. Pour certains tableaux abstraits ainsi que l’ensemble de mes illustrations, j’offre également des digigraphies (giclées) à tirage limité, sur papier d’art de qualité exceptionnelle. N’hésitez pas à me contacter pour me faire part de votre appréciation ou encore, faire l’acquisition d’une peinture contemporaine pour rehausser la qualité de votre environnement.

DÉCOUVREZ CI-DESSOUS, MES PEINTURES PARMI LES MULTIPLES SÉRIES DE MA GALERIE

artborescence-eric-j-hughes-artiste-peintre-canadien-art-cls